Email clasa B

Adresele de email ale absolventilor clasei a XII-a B:

Andresz Helmuth Germania handresz@t-online.de
Anghel Mirela Arad anghelliana@gmail.com
Bala Eugen Arad lagena2006@yahoo.com
Bercea Dinu Pincota dinubercea@gmail.com
Cioruga (Sima) Cristina Arad cristinaesima@gmail.com
Cojocaru Calin Timisoara calin777calin77@yahoo.ro
Danetiu Gabriel Sibiu gaby63@gmail.com
Erdei Elisabeta Ungaria hajni.molnar@yahoo.fr
Flueras (Simu) Georgeta Decedata din 03.09.2017
Gligor Dan Arad dan.gligor@eu.takata.com
Guiu (Popovici) Corina Arad 26corina@gmail.com
Horvath Gheorghe Decedat din 14.09.2011
Iacobescu Jane Arad janawltl@yahoo.com
Karolyi (Puterity ) Andrea Germania andrea@puterity.de
Kenst (Mic) Eugenia Arad kenst@rdslink.ro ; eugenia.mickenst@eu.takata.com
Lutai Mircea Arad mircea.lutai@eu.takata.com; mdl63aq@gmail.com
Manate Daniel Arad eonmad1@yahoo.com
Matea Dan Oradea danmatea@yahoo.com ; danmatea@gmail.com
Mihoc (Vant) Mariana Oradea mariana.vant@gmail.com
Muresan (Grama) Corina Sibiu corinagrama@yahoo.com
Nadasan Alexandru Australia nadasan@gmail.com
Negirla Onut Arad onutn@yahoo.com
Oprea Liviu Arad slugubat@yahoo.com
Popovici Sorin Arad sorinpopovici62@yahoo.com
Puscau (Danila) Dorina Arad ddanila.dorina@gmail.com
Puterity Miodrag Germania draghi@puterity.de
Rosu Paul Elvetia paul.rosu@varioweb.ch
Sacaleanu Dorel Arad dorel_sacaleanu@yahoo.com
Sima Marius Arad mariusima@gmail.com
Stana Virgil Arad virgil.stana@cicor.com ; vstana@yahoo.com
Stanca Adriana Arad stancaadriana62@yahoo.com
Stanca Lucian Arad lucianmarin.stanca@eu.takata.com
Serbanica Radu Arad sirar1992@yahoo.com
Simandan Gheorghe Decedat din 14.01.2015
Stefanut Radu Decedat din 07.10.2012
Timbus Victor Arad victortimbus@yahoo.com
Todosie Radu Timisoara radutodosie@yahoo.ro
Anunțuri
%d blogeri au apreciat asta: